Sarah Lockyer

GROUP PUBLISHER

Sales & Client Support

Foodservice / Restaurants

Kent Scholla

SALES DIRECTOR

Robert Baker

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
robert.baker@informa.com
732.429.2080

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Rebecca Roberts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
rebecca.roberts@informa.com
512.295.3050

IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY, Ontario

Susan Shepherd

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
susan.shepherd@informa.com
404.386.1709

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Jenifer Singer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
jenifer.singer@informa.com
224.806.1251

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Janet McLiverty

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
janet.mcliverty@informa.com
732.530.2995

CA, DC, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, OH, OR, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY, Canada, International, MUFSO

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
leslie.wolowitz@informa.com
212.204.4399

Operators, Real Estate, Recruiting, Restaurant Services

Dave Pruka

SALES MANAGER
dpruka@catersource.com
612.253.2026

Foodservice Events

Jerry Rymont

SALES MANAGER
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Food Retail, Grocery

Food Retail / Grocery

Kent Scholla

SALES DIRECTOR

Jerry Rymont

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Eastern U.S.

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

Western U.S.

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Robert Baker

SALES MANAGER
robert.baker@informa.com
732.429.2080

Foodservice

Janet McLiverty

SALES MANAGER
janet.mcliverty@informa.com
732.530.2995

Foodservice

Rebecca Roberts

SALES MANAGER
rebecca.roberts@informa.com
512.295.3050

Foodservice

Susan Shepherd

SALES MANAGER
susan.shepherd@informa.com
404.386.1709

Foodservice

Jenifer Singer

SALES MANAGER
jenifer.singer@informa.com
224.806.1251

Foodservice

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
leslie.wolowitz@informa.com
212.204.4399

Operators, Real Estate, Recruiting, Business Services

Dave Pruka

SALES MANAGER
dpruka@catersource.com
612.253.2026

Foodservice

Sales / Client Support

Jason Bogovic

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SUCCESS AND SOLUTIONS
jason.bogovic@informa.com
212.204.4386

Dominique Correa

ACCOUNT MANAGER
dominique.correa@informa.com
212.204.4320

Isabel Erese

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
isabel.erese@informa.com
424.465.6591

Jennifer Freund

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
jennifer.freund@informa.com
732.270.2163

Business Operations

Ad Operations

Print Production & Operations

Brenda Wiley

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
• Nation’s Restaurant News
brenda.wiley@informa.com

Kathy Daniels

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
• Food Management
• Restaurant Hospitality
• Supermarket News
kathy.daniels@informa.com

Denise Walde

PRINT PRODUCTION MANAGER
denise.walde@informa.com

Digital Production & Operations

Lydia Mayer

DIGITAL OPERATIONS MANAGER
lydia.mayer@informa.com

Matt Bandes

AD OPERATIONS TRAFFICKER
matt.bandes@informa.com

Marketing & Communications

Jesse Yeung

MARKETING DIRECTOR, MEDIA
jesse.yeung@informa.com

Kathryn Frankson

MARKETING DIRECTOR, EVENTS
kathryn.frankson@ubm.com

Events

Monique Monaco-Levy

GROUP SHOW DIRECTOR
monique.levy@informa.com

Jesse Parziale

SHOW MANAGER
jesse.parziale@informa.com

Audience Development

User Marketing

Desiree Torres

SR. DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING
desiree.torres@informa.com

Erica Namtalov

DIRECTOR, USER MARKETING
erica.namtalov@informa.com

Subscription Support

Food Management: 866-505-7173
Nation’s Restaurant News: 800-944-4676
Restaurant Hospitality: 866-505-7173
Supermarket News: 866-834-1247

Reprints

Wrights Media

REPRINTS & PERMISSIONS
wrightsmedia.com

List Rentals

Dianne Campanella

ACCOUNT MANAGER, SMARTREACH
dianne.campanella@informa.com

There’s nothing we love more than partnering with clients.

Start typing and press Enter to search