The Most Widely-Read Magazine and Digital Resource in the Onsite/Noncommercial Industry

Food Management helps connect you with influential decision makers in the onsite market, responsible for over $50B in food & beverage purchases each year.

Food Management Audience

Essential to the industry for more than 45 years, Food Management has the most qualified and highly engaged audience in the noncommercial foodservice business.

0 %

Consider FM a Trusted Industry Resource

0 %

Consider FM to be the Most Valued Media Brand

0 %

Consider FM a Recognized Industry Leader

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Cross-Channel Branding
Cross-Channel Branding
Surround commercial operators with a high impact and consistent brand message.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Drive a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Food & Restaurant Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Sarah Lockyer
    Sarah Lockyer Group Publisher

    Well-known foodservice expert, Sarah is a media strategist and business leader with more than 12 years of experience building leading digital brands.

  • Kent Scholla
    Kent Scholla Head of Sales

    Kent has been working in the foodservice industry for over 10 years. He heads up the strategic design, development and implementation of new concepts in digital, print and custom marketing solutions for advertisers.

  • Becky Schilling
    Becky Schilling Editor-in-chief, Food Management

    Becky has covered the foodservice industry since 2007. She holds a bachelor’s degree from Texas A&M University and a master’s degree from the Medill School of Journalism at Northwestern University. A born and raised Texan, Becky currently resides in New York City.

  • Tara Fitzpatrick
    Tara Fitzpatrick Senior Editor

    Tara Fitzpatrick writes about food, reports on dining trends and covers stories about chefs and operators for Food Management, Restaurant Hospitality and Nation’s Restaurant News. She joined the group in 2008. A graduate of Kent State University, Tara is based in Cleveland, Ohio.

Sales

FOODSERVICE/RESTAURANTS

Kent Scholla

SALES DIRECTOR

Robert Baker

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
robert.baker@informa.com
732.429.2080

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Rebecca Roberts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
rebecca.roberts@informa.com
512.295.3050

IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY, Ontario

Susan Shepherd

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
susan.shepherd@informa.com
404.386.1709

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Jenifer Singer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
jenifer.singer@informa.com
224.806.1251

IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Janet McLiverty

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
janet.mcliverty@informa.com
732.530.2995

CA, DC, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, OH, OR, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY, Canada, International, MUFSO

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
leslie.wolowitz@informa.com
212.204.4399

Operators, Real Estate, Recruiting, Restaurant Services

Dave Pruka

SALES MANAGER
dave.pruka@informa.com
612.253.2026

Foodservice Events

Jerry Rymont

SALES MANAGER
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Food Retail, Grocery

CLIENT SUPPORT

Jason Bogovic

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SUCCESS AND SOLUTIONS
jason.bogovic@informa.com
212.204.4386

Dominique Correa

ACCOUNT MANAGER
dominique.correa@informa.com
212.204.4320

Isabel Erese

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
isabel.erese@informa.com
424.465.6591

Jennifer Freund

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
jennifer.freund@informa.com
732.270.2163

Holly Petre

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
holly.petre@informa.com
212.204.4281

Start typing and press Enter to search