Dedicated to the Information Needs of the Independent Restauranteur

For nearly 100 years, Restaurant Hospitality (RH) has had pulse of the restaurant industry, creating content that connects deeply with this professional audience looking for new ideas.

Restaurant Hospitality

Essential to the industry for almost 100 years, Restaurant Hospitality has the largest, most qualified and highly engaged audience across the independent restaurant segment.

0 %

Recommend Restaurant Hospitality

0 %

Involved in Purchasing Decisions

0 %

Consider Restaurant Hospitality a Trusted Industry Resource

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Cross-Channel Branding
Cross-Channel Branding
Surround commercial operators with a high impact and consistent brand message.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Drive a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Food & Restaurant Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Sarah Lockyer
    Sarah Lockyer Group Publisher

    Well-known foodservice expert, Sarah is a media strategist and business leader with more than 12 years of experience building leading digital brands.

    • Kent Scholla
      Kent Scholla Head of Sales

      Kent has been working in the foodservice industry for over 10 years. He heads up the strategic design, development and implementation of new concepts in digital, print and custom marketing solutions for advertisers.

    • Jenna Telesca
      Jenna Telesca Editorial Director

      Jenna Telesca leads the content strategy and the award-winning editorial teams for Nation’s Restaurant News, Restaurant Hospitality and Supermarket News. Specializing in digital journalism and deep dives, she joined the group in 2010 and holds a bachelor’s degree from the University of Chicago.

      • Lisa Jennings
        Lisa Jennings Executive Editor, Restaurant Hospitality

        Lisa directs content on independent restaurants and small and emerging chains for Restaurant Hospitality and Nation’s Restaurant News. She joined NRN in 2014. A graduate of James Madison University in Harrisonburg, Va., Lisa is based in Los Angeles.

      Sponsorship Opportunities

      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

      Sales

      FOODSERVICE/RESTAURANTS

      Kent Scholla

      SALES DIRECTOR

      Robert Baker

      REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
      robert.baker@informa.com
      732.429.2080

      CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

      Rebecca Roberts

      REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
      rebecca.roberts@informa.com
      512.295.3050

      IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY, Ontario

      Susan Shepherd

      REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
      susan.shepherd@informa.com
      404.386.1709

      AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

      Jenifer Singer

      REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
      jenifer.singer@informa.com
      224.806.1251

      IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

      Sherylen Yoak

      REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
      sherylen.yoak@informa.com
      714.813.5526

      AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA

      Rory Gordon

      SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
      rory.gordon@informa.com
      203.253.1849

      AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

      Janet McLiverty

      SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
      janet.mcliverty@informa.com
      732.530.2995

      CA, DC, DE, IA, ID, IL, IN, MD, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, OH, OR, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY, Canada, International, MUFSO

      Leslie Wolowitz

      SALES MANAGER
      leslie.wolowitz@informa.com
      212.204.4399

      Operators, Real Estate, Recruiting, Restaurant Services

      Dave Pruka

      SALES MANAGER
      dave.pruka@informa.com
      612.253.2026

      Foodservice Events

      Jerry Rymont

      SALES MANAGER
      jerry.rymont@informa.com
      216.931.9720

      Food Retail, Grocery

      CLIENT SUPPORT

      Jason Bogovic

      DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SUCCESS AND SOLUTIONS
      jason.bogovic@informa.com
      212.204.4386

      Dominique Correa

      ACCOUNT MANAGER
      dominique.correa@informa.com
      212.204.4320

      Isabel Erese

      CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
      isabel.erese@informa.com
      424.465.6591

      Jennifer Freund

      CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
      jennifer.freund@informa.com
      732.270.2163

      Holly Petre

      CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
      holly.petre@informa.com
      212.204.4281

      Start typing and press Enter to search