Connecting the Food Retail Industry for Over 60 Years

Supermarket News is the brand food-retail professionals count on for the competitive intelligence, news, and information to make smart business decisions.

Supermarket News Audience

Supermarket News boasts the most trafficked website and largest total audience in the industry, delivering decision makers and influencers.

0 %

Consider Supermarket News a Trusted Industry Resource

0 %

Consider Supermarket News a Recognized Industry Leader

0 %

Are Involved in Purchasing Decisions

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Cross-Channel Branding
Cross-Channel Branding
Surround commercial operators with a high impact and consistent brand message.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Inform to engage and convert hardcore leads. Strategies that increase engagement and leads.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Drive a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

Advertising

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

Content Marketing

Fuel content marketing strategies with visual storytelling, content creation services and lead conversion programs.

Lead Generation

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

Research

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

Video

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

Social

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

Food & Restaurant Insights

Expert Spotlight

  • Sarah Lockyer
    Sarah Lockyer Group Publisher

    Well-known foodservice expert, Sarah is a media strategist and business leader with more than 12 years of experience building leading digital brands.

  • Kent Scholla
    Kent Scholla Head of Sales

    Kent has been working in the foodservice industry for over 10 years. He heads up the strategic design, development and implementation of new concepts in digital, print and custom marketing solutions for advertisers.

  • Jenna Telesca
    Jenna Telesca Editorial Director

    Jenna Telesca leads the content strategy and the award-winning editorial teams for Nation’s Restaurant News, Restaurant Hospitality and Supermarket News. Specializing in digital journalism and deep dives, she joined the group in 2010 and holds a bachelor’s degree from the University of Chicago.

  • Michael Browne
    Michael Browne Managing Editor, Supermarket News

    Michael joined Supermarket News in 2018 after serving in managing and executive editor capacities at Convenience Store News, License Global and Travel Agent. A graduate of Fordham University, Browne is based in New York City.

Sponsorship Opportunities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Sales

FOOD-RETAIL/GROCERY

Kent Scholla

SALES DIRECTOR

Jerry Rymont

DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
jerry.rymont@informa.com
216.931.9720

Eastern U.S.

Sherylen Yoak

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
sherylen.yoak@informa.com
714.813.5526

Western U.S.

Rory Gordon

SALES MANAGER, INSIDE SALES
rory.gordon@informa.com
203.253.1849

AL, AR, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NM, NV, NY, OK, RI, SC, TN, UT, VT, WV

Robert Baker

SALES MANAGER
robert.baker@informa.com
732.429.2080

Foodservice

Janet McLiverty

SALES MANAGER
janet.mcliverty@informa.com
732.530.2995

Foodservice

Rebecca Roberts

SALES MANAGER
rebecca.roberts@informa.com
512.295.3050

Foodservice

Susan Shepherd

SALES MANAGER
susan.shepherd@informa.com
404.386.1709

Foodservice

Jenifer Singer

SALES MANAGER
jenifer.singer@informa.com
224.806.1251

Foodservice

Leslie Wolowitz

SALES MANAGER
leslie.wolowitz@informa.com
212.204.4399

Operators, Real Estate, Recruiting, Business Services

Dave Pruka

SALES MANAGER
dave.pruka@informa.com
612.253.2026

Foodservice

CLIENT SUPPORT

Jason Bogovic

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SUCCESS AND SOLUTIONS
jason.bogovic@informa.com
212.204.4386

Dominique Correa

ACCOUNT MANAGER
dominique.correa@informa.com
212.204.4320

Isabel Erese

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
isabel.erese@informa.com
424.465.6591

Jennifer Freund

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER
jennifer.freund@informa.com
732.270.2163

Start typing and press Enter to search